ORG Page Updated

It’s been several months since I last updated the blog section of this site, so it’s long overdue for a new post. Today, I simplified the Public ORGs page (and added some new ones) and re-added the blog section to the home page of the website. Hopefully now everything is more compact.

About modding, however: Cave Story X Mega Man has not been worked on in a long time. My attention is focused elsewhere, but unfortunately I cannot give out any details at the moment. Since I have virtually no progress to report upon… I’ll leave the updated title screen theme that I finished many months ago for your listening pleasure. Assuming the mod is finished, this won’t be the final title theme, but rather just a substitute for the title theme currently in the game.

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Cave Story modding. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply to this!

