Aesthetics

WOW okay I promise I will not try to predict the release of any of my junk until it is absolutely finished. This has taken quite a while. Fortunately I am out of High School, so I have more time to work on this stuff. I have not worked on this for about a month due to an issue I’ve been having with the life system (again), but I’m starting to get back into the grove of things. For the past few days, I have been touching up the aesthetics of the already-made rooms of the game. It has been going well and I am excited to finish it off soon so I can fix any remaining bugs in the game. I’ll take my leave with a comparison screenshot.
comp

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Cave Story modding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aesthetics

  1. aarmaster11 says:

    This looks rather nice!

Reply to this!

