Demo for early April

These little touches have been killing me. The two levels for the first release have been finished for months now, but I’m still in the process of re-working sound effects, art, TSC, and (to a much lesser extent) the songs. Fortunately, I’m slowly finishing all of these every day. I’m very much in debt to Bombchu Link and Randolf for giving me a large amount of assistance in the ASM modifications. I think that is going to be the greatest factor that helps unique-ify this mod. This brings me to when I want to release it. Bombchu Link says that he’ll get to work on the second boss right when April comes around. I believe that I’ll have all of this wrapped up around then, conveniently enough. So there, that’s my new goal. See you then!

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Cave Story modding. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply to this!

