Triphasic sleep, Day 4

First off, I want to say that I might have gotten a little extra sleep on Day 3 without realizing it. My mom says I was asleep ’till at least 10AM… so that means I got an hour of sleep without realizing it. Huh.

Guhhhh. The afternoon wasn’t bad at all, but the night was terrible. I was half asleep the entire five hours I was awake during that time, and my eyes were hurting. Just because of that, I gave myself slightly more sleeping time the next time I went to bed.

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Triphasic sleep schedule. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply to this!

