Triphasic sleep, Day 3

*yawn*

Huh… wha- what? Oh, hi again. I’ve been a little sleepy if you couldn’t tell. I’ve been able to maintain the actual schedule and sleep whenever necessary, so that’s good. It has certainly become much easier to fall asleep, because I’m always so tired. I don’t know why, but whenever I do try to go to sleep I don’t fall asleep within five minutes, even though I feel like I should. Whatever. About almost an hour ago when I woke up, it took me so long to open my eyes because I want to keep them closed now. That’s about all I have for now, the only thing changing in-between days is how tired I get… no surprise there.

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Triphasic sleep schedule. Bookmark the permalink.

Reply to this!

