Tell me what you think

So I have (not) been hard at work on getting this tileset done for the new area. I’ll post a picture of it with all of the elements thrown together so you can get an idea of how it will look when it’s made into an actual level. Personally, I think it’s fine. Maybe I’ve gone crazy on all of the blue in the game so far. What can I say, I’m a fan of blue!

Crystal tileset
(Again, credit to Noxid for the original crystal-background. It looks great.)

PART 2
Also different background.

But yeah if you’re interested, please comment and tell me how it looks to you. I’ll gladly accept any criticism.

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Cave Story modding. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tell me what you think

  1. Shane says:

    I say it looks cool. And icy, but that’s just me associating the colour with ice. :P

Reply to this!

