Winter Break is over.

Yep, it’s over! Less time to work on important stuff, because I have to use that time for school related stuff. Anyways, I got all of the new art in the game, and got some stuff with the Gunsmith done. As the title (Milon’s Secret Cave) suggests, there will, of course, be lots of hidden dialogue up for grabs. Below I got a picture of the updated Drop Point.

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Cave Story modding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winter Break is over.

  1. Dunc2403 says:

    TP! I have made a few changes to SEBTi’s prtcave, and they are I made the green on the fake block a slightly lighter gray, and I also changed the closed lion’s mouth a bit.
    Comparison thingy: http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/9956/prtcavecomparison.png
    Tileset: http://img843.imageshack.us/img843/9580/prtcavenew.png
    There you go! I will post this on the thread as well.

Reply to this!

