A REAL Update

A-ha! It is finally Winter Break! Now, I plan on getting much done on my mod in the two weeks and a few days that I have to work on it. Whether or not I am releasing a demo is dependent on how much progress I actually get through with. I have some sick ideas for the story and levels. Not to mention I am thinking of incorporating some neat in-game options with the use of some Flags. If I’m lucky, I may even be able to make a tileset or two, who knows!

About Tpcool

Gamer and modder.
This entry was posted in Cave Story modding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A REAL Update

Reply to this!

